Url dieser Seite: http://vdk.de/kv-lahr/ID189256
Sie befinden sich hier:

Ortsverbände

Ortsverband Ettenheim
Johannes Hechinger, Otto-Stölcker-Str. 15a, 77955 Ettenheim Tel. 07822/896705 hans.hechinger@t-online.de

Ortsverband Oberschopfheim
Ingrid Kupfer, Bergstr. 10, 77948 Friesenheim Tel. 07808/538

Ortsverband Friesenheim Norbert Roß, Klostermattenstr. 17, 77948 Friesenheim Tel. 07821/68383 norbert_ross@t-online.de Zum Ortsverband Friesenheim

Ortsverband Grafenhausen Birgit Bronner, Im Winkel 10, 77955 Ettenheim Tel. 07822/780776 gerdundbirgit.bronner@t-online.de Zum Ortsverband Grafenhausen

OV Kappel Friedrich Hauser, Grafenhausenerstr. 6, 77977 Rust Tel. 07822/61469 hauserfrieder11955@gmail.com Zum Ortsverband Kappel

OV Kippenheim Wilfried Frank, Joh.-Georg-von-Stulz-Str. 1, 77971 Kippenheim Tel. 07825/7417 w.frank1937@gmail.com

OV Kuhbach Ingeburg Gangl-Laag, Schützenstr.23, 77933 Lahr Tel. 07821/29219

OV Lahr Roland Hailer, Riedstr.33, 77948 Friesenheim Tel. 07821/62946 r.hailer@vdk.de Zum Ortsverband Lahr

OV Reichenbach Walter Wiskow, Holunderstr.4, 77933 Lahr Tel. 07821/7490

OV Mahlberg Ferdinand Kiesel, Nelkenweg 6, 77972 Mahlberg Tel. 07825/7902 ferdinand.kiesel@online.de

OV Meißenheim Bernhard Hannemann, Rheinstr.35, 77974 Meißenheim Tel. 07824/1394

OV Dundenheim Friederike Sterner, Kolpingstr.14, 77743 Neuried Tel. 07807/1824 friederike-sterner@gmx.de

OV Ichenheim Manfred Müller, Karlstr.3, 77743 Neuried Tel. 07807/2682 manfred.e.mueller@t-online.de

OV Ringsheim Bernhard Gantert, Gartenstr.3, 77975 Ringsheim Tel. 07822/3285 bernhard.gantert@googlemail.com

OV Rust Alfons Hauser, Hindenburgstr.19, 77977 Rust Tel. 07822/61444 alfonsartur@aol.com

OV Schuttertal Hildegard Gruber, Loh 4, 77978 Schuttertal-Schweighausen Tel. 07826/1593 hildi_reburg@gmx.net

OV Schwanau Fritz Schweikart, Saarstr.2, 77933 Lahr Tel. 07821/52650 fritz.schweikart@vdk.de Zum Ortsverband Schwanau

OV Seelbach Gerhard Schmidt, Hindenburgstr.16, 77960 Seelbach Tel. 07823/96896 schmidt-seelbach@t-online.de

Bildrechte einblenden

Bildrechte auf der Seite "https://www.vdk.de/kv-lahr/ID189256":

    Liste der Bildrechte schließen