Url dieser Seite: http://vdk.de/kv-dillkreis/ID66646
Sie befinden sich hier:

Juniorenvertreter Ortsverbände

Arborn

Pfeiffer Heike
Knotenstr. 2
35753 Greifenstein
Tel. 06477-608
heikepfeiffer1@gmx.net

Beilstein

Knetsch Heidi
Hessenberg 12
35753 Greifenstein
Tel.06478-717

Bicken

Decker Norbert
Am Mosgesberg 21
35756 Mittenaar-Bicken
Tel. 02772-62958
norbert.decker@das.de

Dillenburg

Schwarz Christian
Lerchenweg 2
35683 Dillenburg
Tel.02771-801598
Schwarz-Chr.476@t-online.de

Driedorf

Groos Beate
Bergstr. 25
35759 Driedorf
Tel.02775-8919

Donsbach

Leng Marco
AN der Bäun 1B
35686 Dillenburg
Tel: 02771-819982
TMLeng@web.de

Eibach

Wege Thomas
Baumgartenstrasse 6
35689 Dillenburg
Tel. 02771-22341
thomaswege@arcor.de

Eibelshausen

Tirjan Ralf
Auf der Rütsche 50
35713 Eschenburg
Tel. 02774-917252
ralf.tirjan@t-online.de

Eisemroth

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Erdbach-Schönbach

Werner-Albustin Maud
Im Enger 7
35767 Breitscheid
Tel.02777-6490

Fleisbach

Heidrich Peter
Walther-Rathenau-Straße 44
35745 Herborn
Tel: 02772-41772
Peter.Heidrich@onlinehome.de

Frohnhausen

Immel Volker
Lindenstr. 16
35684 Dillenburg
Tel.02771-41111

Haiger

Walzog Bernhard
Goldlackweg 5
35708 Haiger
Tel.02773-6452

Herborn

Krause Julia
In der Au 12
35745 Herborn
Tel.0176-20115562
hexebabajaga1980@freenet.de

Herbornseelbach

Immel Daniel
Adlerstr. 19
35745 Herborn
Tel.02772-4766254

Hirzenhain

Wagner Jürgen
Ringstr. 13
35713 Eschenburg
Tel.02770-1083

Hörbach

Heuser Theo
Dorfstrasse 3
35745 Herborn
Tel.02772-54535

Mandeln/Roth

Krüger Klaus
Schulstr. 17
35716 Dietzhölztal
Tel. 02774-5987
guzziklaus@gmx.de

Manderbach

Reuter Daniel
Gartenstr. 6
35685 Dillenburg
Tel. 02771-814330

Medenbach

Klaas Karin
Im Lerch 2
35767 Breitscheid
Tel. 02777-7870
dieterklaas@gmx.de

Nanzenbach

Reeh Wilmar
Auf dem Sand 2
35690 Dillenburg-Nanzenbach
Tel. 02771-33528

Offenbach

Kontaktperson: Elke Horn
Fleckenbühler Weg 1
35756 Mittenaar-Offenbach
Tel.+ Fax 02778-2565
oundehorn@t-online.de

Rabenscheid

Kontaktperson: Jutta Peter
Haigerer Str. 5
35767 Rabenscheid
Tel.02777-911595
jutta.peter@vdk.de

Rittershausen

Beurenmeister Bernd
Ortsstr. 4
35716 Dietzhölztal
Tel.02774-4167
be556@t-online.de

Steinbach

Grisse Nadine
Steinbacher Str.5
35708 Haiger
Tel.02773-8190166
ov-haiger-steinbach@vdk.de

Steinbrücken

Wiemert Detlef
Habichtweg 15
35716 Dietzhölztal
Tel.02774-51700
detlef.wiemert@online.de

Simmersbach

Groth Roland
Feldstr. 3
35713 Eschenburg
Tel.02774-51630
roland@groth1991.de

Weidelbach

Weitzel Roland
Trinkenbach 8
35708 Haiger
Tel.02774-4311

Waldaubach

Ditthardt Edith
Auf der Melm 1
35759 Heisterberg
Tel: 02775-577740