Url dieser Seite: http://vdk.de/kv-dillkreis/ID66646
Sie befinden sich hier:

Juniorenvertreter aus den VdK Ortsverbänden

Arborn

Pfeifer Heike
Johannisburger Weg 1
35753 Greifenstein
Tel. 06477-911555
eva-bella@gmx.de

Ballersbach

Hilk Theodor
Sinnerstrasse 9a
35756Mittenaar - Ballersbach
Tel. 02772-62225
hilk-theodor@t-online.de


Beilstein

Knetsch Heidi
Hessenberg 12
35753 Greifenstein

Tel.O6478-717

Bicken

Decker Norbert
Am Mosgesberg 21
35756 Mittenaar-Bicken
Tel. 02772-62958
norbert.decker@das.de


Burg

Herre Richardt
Tannenweg 1
35745 Herborn
Tel: 02772-42681
herre@alice-dsl.net

Dillenburg

Schwarz Christian
Lerchenweg 2
35683 Dillenburg
Tel.02771-801598
Schwarz-Chr.476@t-online.de


Driedorf

Pfendesack Ina
Schulberg 1a
35759 Driedorf
Tel.02775- 223

Donsbach

Marco Leng
AN der Bäun 1B
35686 Dillenburg
Tel: 02771-819982
TMLeng@web.de


Eibach

Wege Thomas
Baumgartenstrasse 6
35689 Dillenburg
Tel. 02771-22341
ar2933784647@arcor.de

Eibelshausen

Tirjan Ralf
Auf der Rütsche 50
35713 Eschenburg
Tel. 02774-917252


Eisemroth

Weil Andrea
Austrasse 8
35768 Siegbach
Tel.02778-2161
weilebi@t-online.de

Fleisbach

Peter Heidrich
Walther - Rathenau- Straße 44
35745 Herborn
Tel: 02772-41772
Peter.Heidrich@onlinehome.de


Frohnhausen

Immel Volker
Lindenstr. 16
35684 Dillenburg
Tel.02771-41111

Haiger

Schmidt Hermann
Vereinshausweg 2
35708 Haiger
Tel.02773-71904


Herborn

Krause Julia
In der Au 12
35745 Herborn
Tel.0176-20115562
hexebabajaga1980@freenet.de

Herbornseelbach

Zimmermann Ralf
Hardtstrasse 15
35745 Herborn
Tel.02772-964194
razimbo@googlemail.com


Hirzenhain

Wagner Jürgen
Ringstr. 13
35713 Eschenburg
Tel.02770-1083

Hörbach

Heuser Theo
Dorfstrasse 3
35745 Herborn
Tel.02772-54535


Mandeln/Roth

Krüger Klaus
Schulstr. 17
35716 Dietzhölztal
Tel. 02774-5987
guzziklaus@gmx.de

Medenbach

Klaas Karin
Im Lerch 2
35767 Breitscheid
Tel. 02777-7870
dieterklaas@gmx.de


Nanzenbach

Reeh Wilmar
Auf dem Sand 2
35690 Dillenburg-Nanzenbach
Tel. 02771-33528

Offenbach

Eberwein Ilona
Goethestrasse 7
35756 Mittenaar-Offenbach
Tel.+ Fax 02778-374


Rabenscheid

Lukas Groos
Weilburgerstr. 22
35767 Rabenscheid
Tel.02777-6438
lukas.groos@hotmail.de

Rittershausen

Speck Volker
Kirchweg 9
35716 Dietzhölztal
Tel.02774-9185950


Steinbach

Grisse Nadine
Steinbacher Str.5
35708 Haiger
Tel.02773-8190166
ov-haiger-steinbach@vdk.de

Simmersbach

Groth Roland
Feldstr. 3
35713 Eschenburg
Tel.02774-51630
roland@groth1991.de


Weidelbach

Weitzel Roland
Trinkenbach 8
35708 Haiger
Tel.02774-4311

Waldaubach

Ditthardt Edith
Auf der Melm 1
35759 Heisterberg
Tel: 02775-577740